The Australian National University
What's On @ ANU
Printer Friendly Version

Events Submit event

JavaScript is Disabled.

 TODAY   THIS WEEK   NEXT WEEK   CALENDAR   SEARCH 
21 April, 2014 Sort by: TIME  |  TITLE  |  TYPE
Filtering: Target audience:
EXHIBITION
Chat
Thursday, 3 April 2014 - Saturday, 3 May 2014
ANU School of Art Gallery
Chat is a continuation and celebration of the cross-cultural artist exchange between Chiang Mai University (CMU), Faculty of Fine Art and the Australian National University (ANU), School of Art.
OTHER
ANU Anime and Gaming Society Monday Gaming
Monday, 21 April 2014 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Manning Clarke Centre
The ANU Anime and Gaming Society welcomes all members of the ANU and ACT communities to attend our weekly Console Gaming Night from 6:00-11:00pm where we will be gaming on the big screen!



MARK YOUR CALENDAR
ANU/Canberra Times literary event: Australian Notebooks, Betty Churcher
Thursday, 24 April 2014 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  more»
Has journalism a future?
Tuesday, 29 April 2014 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  more»
Why successful people often feel like frauds - The Imposter Syndrome
Wednesday, 30 April 2014 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM  more»
Inventing the Joint Strike Fighter
Thursday, 1 May 2014 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  more»
Diary of a Foreign Minister with Bob Carr
Wednesday, 7 May 2014 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  more»
The ANU Medical School Canberra Hospital Campus Open Day
Saturday, 17 May 2014 at 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM  more»
The Big Bang: Was it the origin of everything?
Wednesday, 21 May 2014 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM  more»
ANU/Canberra Times literary event: Camilla Läckberg
Thursday, 22 May 2014 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  more»
 
MORE EVENTS:
Podcasts
Drill Hall Gallery
 
MORE NEWS:
ANU Media Office
ANU Reporter
On Campus


Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Contact ANU